SUBSCRIBE to ACP PULSE

Home | Events

Events

Wednesday September 20, 2017
Thursday September 21, 2017
Monday September 25, 2017
Start: 25/09/2017 10:00
n/a
Tuesday September 26, 2017
Friday September 29, 2017
Monday October 02, 2017
Start: 02/10/2017 10:00
n/a
Tuesday October 03, 2017
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Thursday October 05, 2017
Friday October 06, 2017
Monday October 09, 2017
Start: 09/10/2017 10:00
n/a
Tuesday October 10, 2017
Start: 10/10/2017 11:00
Commission parlementaire ACP des affaires politiques
ACP Parliamentary Committee on Political Affairs
 
11H00 - 13H00
 
Salle C – Maison ACP, Bruxelles/ ROOM C – ACP HOUSE, Brussels
 
CONTACT: Mr. Chilimboyi

 

Wednesday October 11, 2017
Start: 11/10/2017 15:00
Bureau de l’Assemblée Parlementaire ACP-UE
Bureau of the ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly
 
15H00 - 18H00
 
EU Parliament
 
CONTACT: Mr. Chilimboyi
Thursday October 12, 2017
Start: 12/10/2017 09:00
Commission des affaires politiques / Committee on Political Affairs
 
Commission du développement économique, des finances et du commerce
Committee on Economic Development, Finance and Trade
 
Commission des affaires sociales et de l’environnement
Committee on Social Affairs and the Environment
 
9H00 - 12H00
 
EU Parliament
 
CONTACT: Mr. Chilimboyi
Friday October 13, 2017
Monday October 16, 2017
Start: 16/10/2017 10:00
n/a
Tuesday October 17, 2017
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Thursday October 19, 2017
Friday October 20, 2017


Avenue Georges Henri 451
B - 1200 Bruxelles - Brussels
Belgique - Belgium
email : info@acp.int
Tel: +32 2 743 06 00
Fax: +32 2 735 55 73
see map/voir plan

ACP Events
« September 2017 »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
ACP Public Documents