Update on Negotiations

On 28th September 2018 the ACP Group of States and the EU began negotiations for a successor Agreement to the Cotonou Agreement which comes to an end in February 2020. This section contains all you need to know about the negotiations.

Timeline
Documents

SUBSCRIBE to ACP PULSE
Home | Events

Events

Friday September 21, 2018
Monday September 24, 2018
Start: 24/09/2018 10:00
n/a
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Friday September 28, 2018
Monday October 01, 2018
Start: 01/10/2018 10:00
n/a
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Start: 03/10/2018 15:00
Groupe de travail sur les règles internes
Working Group on the Internal Rules
 
15H00 - 18H00
 
Salle B – Maison ACP, Bruxelles/ ROOM B – ACP HOUSE, Brussels
 
CONTACT: Ms. Maunga
Thursday October 04, 2018
Friday October 05, 2018
Monday October 08, 2018
Start: 08/10/2018 09:30
n/a
Start: 08/10/2018 10:30
n/a
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Thursday October 11, 2018
Friday October 12, 2018
Monday October 15, 2018
Start: 15/10/2018 10:00
n/a
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Thursday October 18, 2018
Friday October 19, 2018


Avenue Georges Henri 451
B - 1200 Bruxelles - Brussels
Belgique - Belgium
email : info@acp.int
Tel: +32 2 743 06 00
Fax: +32 2 735 55 73
see map/voir plan

ACP Events
« September 2018 »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
ACP Public Documents
Notice


The ACP Group is a registered trademark. The ACP logo and material on this site are protected by copyright laws and international treaty provisions. Unauthorised use of the ACP logo or copyright material without written permission is punishable by law.