Update on Negotiations

On 28th September 2018 the ACP Group of States and the EU began negotiations for a successor Agreement to the Cotonou Agreement which comes to an end in February 2020. This section contains all you need to know about the negotiations.

Timeline
Documents

SUBSCRIBE to ACP PULSE
Vacancies

 
 

Announcements

 

Supporting the cultural and creative sectors in the ACP countries – Q&A #2 – 12/01/2020

Vacancy: Head of Conference Services

Vacancy: Conference Messenger

Calls for Proposals and Tenders - ACP EU Culture Supporting the Cultural and Creative Sectors in ACP Countries

Works Contract Notice - Extensive Renovation Works of the ACP Building, Brussels, Belgium

Seeking partnership under ACP Innovation Fund?

Call for Proposals for ACP Innovation Fund, Ref: EuropeAid/166663/IH/ACT/Multi

Nominations are open for the African Union Kwame Nkrumah Awards for Scientific Excellence - 2019 Edition 

Call for Proposals of the ACP Digital Financial Services

SHORT-LIST SELECTED: Technical Assistance to the Secretariat of the African, Caribbean and Pacific Group of States for the Management of the ACP-EU Programme to Strengthen Research and Innovation Capacity in ACP Countries

Call for proposals: ACP EU CULTURE "Support for ACP audiovisual co-production”

Contract Notice of the  Call for Tenders for the Technical Assistance to the Secretariat of the ACP Group of States for the Management of the ACP-EU Programme to strengthen Research and Innovation capacity in ACP countries.

Décision d'attribution: Assistance technique au Secrétariat ACP pour la gestion du programme ACP-UE Culture

Service Contract Award Notice: Technical Assistance for a complete Architecture & Engineering Mission and Project Management Services for the extensive renovation of the ACP Building, Brussels

SHORT-LIST SELECTED: ACP-EU PSD Knowledge Management Technical Support Function / Light PSD Structure TSF, Budget 6,000,000 EUR

Home | Events

Events

Monday October 22, 2018
Start: 22/10/2018 10:00
n/a
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Start: 24/10/2018 08:30
n/a
Thursday October 25, 2018
Friday October 26, 2018
Monday October 29, 2018
Start: 29/10/2018 10:00
n/a
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Monday November 05, 2018
Start: 05/11/2018 10:00
n/a
Start: 05/11/2018 15:30
2e Session de négociation conjointe ACP-UE (au niveau des ambassadeurs)
2nd Joint ACP-EU negotiating session (Ambassadorial level)
 
15H30 - 18H00
 
Salle B – Maison ACP, Bruxelles/ ROOM B – ACP HOUSE, Brussels
 
CONTACT: Mr. Githinji

 

Tuesday November 06, 2018
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Thursday November 08, 2018
Friday November 09, 2018
Monday November 12, 2018
Start: 12/11/2018 10:00
n/a
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Thursday November 15, 2018
Friday November 16, 2018
Start: 16/11/2018 09:30
n/a
Monday November 19, 2018
Start: 19/11/2018 10:00
n/a
Tuesday November 20, 2018


Avenue Georges Henri 451
B - 1200 Bruxelles - Brussels
Belgique - Belgium
email : info@acp.int
Tel: +32 2 743 06 00
Fax: +32 2 735 55 73
see map/voir plan

ACP Events
« October 2018 »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
ACP Public Documents
Notice


The ACP Group is a registered trademark. The ACP logo and material on this site are protected by copyright laws and international treaty provisions. Unauthorised use of the ACP logo or copyright material without written permission is punishable by law.