Update on Negotiations

On 28th September 2018 the ACP Group of States and the EU began negotiations for a successor Agreement to the Cotonou Agreement which comes to an end in February 2020. This section contains all you need to know about the negotiations.

Timeline
Documents

SUBSCRIBE to ACP PULSE
Vacancies

 
 

Home | Events

Events

Tuesday October 08, 2019
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Start: 09/10/2019 10:00
n/a
Thursday October 10, 2019
Monday October 14, 2019
Start: 14/10/2019 10:00
n/a
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Start: 15/10/2019 10:00
Rapporteur et amis du rapporteur
Rapporteur and Friends of the Rapporteur
 
10H00 - 13H00
 
Salle B – Maison ACP, Bruxelles/ ROOM B – ACP HOUSE, Brussels
 
CONTACT: Ms. Abdool-Carrim
 

 

Wednesday October 16, 2019
Thursday October 17, 2019
Start: 17/10/2019

5e réunion des Ministres ACP de la Culture

5th Meeting of ACP Ministers of Culture 

Niamey, Niger

Friday October 18, 2019

5e réunion des Ministres ACP de la Culture

5th Meeting of ACP Ministers of Culture 

Niamey, Niger

Saturday October 19, 2019

5e réunion des Ministres ACP de la Culture

5th Meeting of ACP Ministers of Culture 

Niamey, Niger

Sunday October 20, 2019
Start: 17/10/2019
End: 20/10/2019

5e réunion des Ministres ACP de la Culture

5th Meeting of ACP Ministers of Culture 

Niamey, Niger

Monday October 21, 2019
Start: 21/10/2019 10:00
n/a
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Thursday October 24, 2019
Monday October 28, 2019
Start: 28/10/2019 10:00
n/a
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Start: 29/10/2019 10:00
n/a
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Start: 30/10/2019 10:00
n/a
Thursday October 31, 2019
Monday November 04, 2019
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Start: 06/11/2019 11:00
n/a
Thursday November 07, 2019


Avenue Georges Henri 451
B - 1200 Bruxelles - Brussels
Belgique - Belgium
email : info@acp.int
Tel: +32 2 743 06 00
Fax: +32 2 735 55 73
see map/voir plan

ACP Events
« October 2019 »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
ACP Public Documents
Notice


The ACP Group is a registered trademark. The ACP logo and material on this site are protected by copyright laws and international treaty provisions. Unauthorised use of the ACP logo or copyright material without written permission is punishable by law.