The Secretary General

On 28th September 2018 the ACP Group of States and the EU began negotiations for a successor Agreement to the Cotonou Agreement which comes to an end in February 2020. This section contains all you need to know about the negotiations.

Timeline
Documents

Announcements

CORRIGENDUM N°1 to the Call for proposals "SUPPORTING THE CULTURAL AND CREATIVE SECTORS IN THE ACP COUNTRIES" - EuropeAid/167697/IH/ACT/MULTI

Grants awarded under the EuropeAid call for proposals EuropeAid/164206/IH/ACT/Multi publié le 17.04.2019

Supporting the cultural and creative sectors in the ACP countries – Q&A #2 – 12/01/2020

Calls for Proposals and Tenders - ACP EU Culture Supporting the Cultural and Creative Sectors in ACP Countries

Seeking partnership under ACP Innovation Fund?

Home | Events

Events

Monday March 02, 2020
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Friday March 06, 2020
Monday March 09, 2020
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Friday March 13, 2020
Monday March 16, 2020
Start: 16/03/2020 10:00
n/a
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Start: 17/03/2020 15:00
Session de négociation conjointe ACP-UE
ACP-EU Joint negotiating session
 
15H00 - 18H00
 
Salle B – Maison ACP, Bruxelles/ ROOM B – ACP HOUSE, Brussels
 
CONTACT: Mr. Githinji
 
Cancelled / Annulé

 

Thursday March 19, 2020
Friday March 20, 2020
Monday March 23, 2020
Start: 23/03/2020 10:00
n/a
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Thursday March 26, 2020
Friday March 27, 2020
Monday March 30, 2020
Start: 30/03/2020 10:00
n/a


Avenue Georges Henri 451
B - 1200 Bruxelles - Brussels
Belgique - Belgium
email : info@acp.int
Tel: +32 2 743 06 00
Fax: +32 2 735 55 73
see map/voir plan

Languages

    

Events
« March 2020 »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
ACP Public Documents
User login


The ACP Group is a registered trademark. The ACP logo and material on this site are protected by copyright laws and international treaty provisions. Unauthorised use of the ACP logo or copyright material without written permission is punishable by law.